Three Original Soundtracks

Side 1

  1. Wild In The Country
  2. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
  3. Follow That Dream
  4. Angel
  5. What A Wonderful Life
  6. I'm Not The Marrying Kind

Side 2

  1. King Of The Whole Wide World
  2. This Is Living
  3. Riding The Rainbow
  4. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  5. I Got Lucky
  6. A Whistling Tune
Label My Generation Music
Release MGMV023