They Released Those Alternate Sides By Mistake

  1. Old Shep (alternate take 5)
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart (alternate take 9)
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (undubbed)
  4. I Need Your Love Tonight (alternate take 9)
  5. I´m Yours (without Elvis talking part)
  6. Anything That´s Part Of You (alternate take 8)
  7. King Of The Whole Wide World (extended sax solo)
  8. Easy Question (take 4)
  9. I Feel That I´ve Known You Forever (film version)
  10. You´ll Be Gone (take 4)
  11. Guadalajara (master)
  12. Long Lonely Highway (take 1)
  13. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (remix)
  14. Come What May (master take 8)
  15. If Everyday Was Like Christmas (overdubbed organ)
  16. Stay Away Joe (take 17)
  17. All I Needed Ws The Rain (alternate version)
  18. A Little Less Conversation (take 15)
  19. Suspicious Minds (without fade)
  20. Release Me (remix)
  21. Bridge Over troubled Water (without false applause)
  22. I Really Don´t Want To Know (remix)
  23. Make The World Go Away (remix)
  24. A Big Hunk O´ Love (alternate live version)
  25. Promised land (different harmony)