The Ultimate Undubbed Masters Collection Volume 4

Disc 1

  1. Three Corn Patches (undubbed master)
  2. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' (undubbed master)
  3. Hey Jude (takes 6,7, undubbed master)
  4. Help Me (take 1, undubbed master)
  5. Make The World Go Away (take 3, spliced, undubbed master)
  6. Mr. Songman (take 6, undubbed master)
  7. Sweet Caroline (undubbed master)
  8. Love Coming Down (undubbed master)
  9. Girl Of Mine (undubbed master)
  10. If That Isn't Love (undubbed master)
  11. We Can Make The Morning (undubbed master)
  12. For The Heart (undubbed master)
  13. Merry Christmas Baby (undubbed unedited master)
  14. Guitar Man (takes 11,12, undubbed master)
  15. I, John (undubbed master)
  16. I'll Hold You In My Arms (undubbed master)

Disc 2

  1. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (take 7, undubbed master)
  2. Little Cabin On The Hill (undubbed master)
  3. Rubberneckin' (undubbed master)
  4. If I'm A Fool (take 9, undubbed unedited master)
  5. Spanish Eyes (take 4, undubbed master)
  6. Separate Ways (take 21, undubbed master)
  7. You Asked Me To (take 6, undubbed master)
  8. Mary In The Morning (undubbed master)
  9. You'll Think Of Me (undubbed master)
  10. Let's Be Friends (undubbed master)
  11. The Sound Of Your Cry (take 11, undubbed master)
  12. Snowbird (take 6, undubbed master)
  13. I'm Leavin' (undubbed unedited master)
  14. It's A Matter Of Time (take 5, undubbed master)
  15. Susan When She Tried (take 6, undubbed master)
  16. How The Web Was Woven (take 3, undubbed master)
  17. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (undubbed master)
Label LucyMac