The Ultimate Collection - Country

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. How Do You Think I Feel
  3. I'm Counting On You
  4. Your Cheatin' Heart
  5. Anything That's Part Of You
  6. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  7. Old Shep
  8. A Fool Such As I
  9. How's The World Treating You
  10. There's Always Me
  11. Gentle On My Mind
  12. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  13. Long Black Limousine
  14. I Can Help
  15. Green Green Grass Of Home
  16. From A Jack To A King
  17. She Thinks I Still Care
  18. Faded Love
  19. Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain
  20. Funny How Time Slips Away
Label BMG
Release 74321 682762