The U.S. Male

  1. US Male
  2. We'll Be Together
  3. It's A Matter Of Time
  4. Almost In Love
  5. Let's Forget About The Stars
  6. My Little Friend
  7. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  8. I'll Take Love
  9. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  10. Let's Be Friends
  11. No More
  12. Burning Love

    Bonus Tracks

  13. I Got A Thing About You Baby (spliced)
  14. Memories (alternate vocal track)
  15. They Remind Me Too Much Of You (take 7)
  16. You'll Think Of Me (spliced)
  17. Almost (take 11)
  18. You Asked Me To (undubbed alternate)
  19. Good Time Charlie (spliced)
  20. I'm Leavin' (spliced)
Label Oldies But Goldies Records
Release OBG 115011