The Sun Studio Sessions

  1. That's Alright
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Harbour Lights
  4. I Love You Because
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. I'll Never Let You Go
  8. Just Because
  9. Good Rockin' Tonight
  10. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  11. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  12. You're A Heartbreaker
  13. I'm Left , You're Right, She's Gone
  14. Baby Let's Play House
  15. How Do You Think I Feel
  16. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  17. Mystery Train
  18. Trying To Get To You
  19. When It Rains, It Really Pours
  20. I Love You Because (alternate take)
  21. My Baby's Gone (alternate take)
  22. My Happiness (acetate)
  23. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (acetate)
  24. I'll Never Stand In Your Way (acetate)
  25. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (acetate)
  26. Fool Fool Fool (acetate)
  27. Shake, Rattle And Roll (acetate)
  28. Hearts Of Stone (live)
  29. I Got A Woman (live)
  30. Tweedle Dee (live)
  31. Maybellene (live)
Label Revola
Release CR REV 136