The Sun Sessions

  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  4. Good Rockin' Tonight
  5. Milk Cow Blues
  6. You're A Heartbreaker
  7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  8. Baby Let's Play House
  9. Mystery Train
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  11. I'll Never Let You Go
  12. Trying To Get To You
  13. I Love You Because
  14. Blue Moon
  15. Just Because
  16. I Love You Because (2nd version)
Label BMG Japan Paper Sleeve