The Sun Collection

Side 1

  1. That’s Alright Mama
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
  4. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  5. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  6. You’re A Heartbreaker
  7. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
  8. Baby Let’s Play House

Side 2

  1. Mystery Train
  2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  3. I’ll Never Let You Go
  4. I Love You Because (1st version)
  5. Trying To Get To You
  6. Blue Moon
  7. Just Because
  8. I Love You Because (2nd version)
Label RCA
Release HY 1001