The Sound Of Your Cry

  1. It's Only Love (extended version)
  2. Suspicious Minds (unreleased stereo version)
  3. Angel (unreleased US stereo version)
  4. What'd I Say (unreleased live)
  5. The Sound Of Your Cry (unreleased full-length stereo version)
  6. A Big Hunk O' Love (unreleased live)
  7. Are You Lonesome Tonight (laughing version)
  8. Steamroller Blues (unreleased live)
  9. Don't Cry Daddy (live)
  10. Burning Love (remix)
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone (unreleased stereo version)
  12. Kentucky Rain (live)
Label RCA
Release LP3060