The Roots Of Elvis

  1. It Is No Secret (The Blackwood Brothers)
  2. Rock My Soul (Golden Gate Quartet)
  3. Peace In The Valley (Red Foley)
  4. Up Above My Head (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
  5. Old Shep (Red Foley)
  6. Have I Told You Lately (Gene Autry)
  7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Bill Monroe)
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Hank Williams)
  9. I'm Movin' On (Hank Snow)
  10. It's A Sin (Eddy Arnold)
  11. That's All Right (Arthur Crudupp)
  12. This Train (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
  13. Sorrento (Mario Lanza)
  14. There's No Tomorrow (Tony Martin)
  15. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine (Dean Martin)
  16. My Happiness (Ella Fitzgerald)
  17. Sentimental Me (Ames Brothers)
  18. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (The Ink Spots)
  19. Sentimental Journey (Ruth Brown)
  20. Beyond The Reef (Bing Crosby)
  21. Good Rockin' Tonight (Wynonie Harris)
  22. Rocket 88 (Bill Haley's Saddlemen)
  23. Bump Miss Susie (Big Joe Turner)
  24. Don't Knock (The Spiders)
  25. Careless Love (Fats Domino)
  26. Stack-A-Lee (Dave Bartholomew)
Label Memory
Release MR 2019-2


Back - Back to overview by label