The Recording Sessions Volume 174 (RCA)

  1. Talk About The Good Times (backup vocals overdub, M)
  2. Talk About The Good Times (overdubbed faded master)
  3. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (overdubbed master)
  4. Promised Land (organ & cowbell overdub, M)
  5. You Asked Me To (band overdubbed master)
  6. It's Midnight (strings overdubbed master)
  7. Loving Arms (strings overdubbed M)
  8. Loving Arms (backing vocals removed, master)
  9. Spanish Eyes (strings overdubbed master)
Label Homemade