The Pure Sound Of Elvis

Disc 1

  1. Long Black Limousine (unrepaired undubbed master)
  2. This Is The Story (unedited undubbed master)
  3. Wearin' That Loved On Look (unedited undubbed master)
  4. You'll Think Of Me (undubbed master)
  5. I'm Movin' On (unrepaired undubbed master)
  6. A Little Bit Of Green (unedited unrepaired undubbed master)
  7. Gentle On My Mind (undubbed master)
  8. In The Ghetto (undubbed master)
  9. Rubberneckin' (undubbed master)
  10. Hey Jude (unedited undubbed master)
  11. My little Friend (unedited undubbed master)
  12. Inherit The Wind (undubbed master)
  13. Mama Liked The Roses (undubbed master)
  14. From A Jack To A King (unrepaired undubbed master)
  15. Without Love (undubbed master)
  16. I'll Be There (unedited undubbed master)
  17. Suspicious Minds (undubbed master)
  18. Stranger In My Own Home Town (unedited undubbed master)
  19. True Love travels On A Gravel Road (unedited undubbed master)
  20. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (unedited unrepaired undubbed master)

Disc 2

  1. Power Of My Love (unedited undubbed master)
  2. Do You Know Who I Am (unedited unrepaired undubbed master)
  3. Kentucky Rain (unedited undubbed master)
  4. Only The Strong Survive (unedited undubbed master, vocal replaced)
  5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' (undubbed master)
  6. Any Day Now (unrepaired undubbed master)
  7. If I'm A Fool (unedited undubbed master)
  8. The Fair Is Moving On (unrepaired undubbed master)
  9. Who Am I (undubbed master)
  10. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (undubbed master)
  11. I've Lost You (undubbed master)
  12. The Sound Of Your Cry (edited undubbed master)
  13. The Fool (unedited undubbed master)
  14. Little Cabin On The Hill (undubbed master)
  15. Cindy, Cindy (unedited undubbed master)
  16. Bridge Over Troubled Water (unrepaired undubbed master)
  17. Got my Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off Of It (unedited undubbed master)
  18. How The Web Was Woven (undubbed master)
  19. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (unedited undubbed master)
  20. Stranger In The Crowd (undubbed master)

Disc 3

  1. I'l Never Know (undubbed master)
  2. Mary In The Morning (undubbed master)
  3. It Ain't No Big Thing (undubbed master)
  4. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (undubbed master)
  5. Just Pretend (undubbed master)
  6. This Is Our Dance (undubbed master)
  7. Life (undubbed master)
  8. Heart Of Rome (composite, undubbed master)
  9. When I'm Over You (unrepaired undubbed master)
  10. I Really Don't Want To Know (undubbed master)
  11. Faded Love (unrepaired undubbed master)
  12. Tomorrow Never Comes (composite, undubbed master)
  13. The Next Step Is Love (undubbed master)
  14. Make The World Go Away (composite, undubbed master)
  15. Funny How Time Slips Away (undubbed master)
  16. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (unrepaired undubbed master)
  17. Love Letters (undubbed master)
  18. There Goes My Everything (undubbed master)
  19. If I Were You (undubbed master)

Disc 4

  1. Only Believe (undubbed master)
  2. Sylvia (undubbed master)
  3. Patch It Up (unedited undubbed master)
  4. Where Did They Go Lord (undubbed master)
  5. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (unedited undubbed master)
  6. Rags To Riches (undubbed master, vocal replaced)
  7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (undubbed master)
  8. Early Morning Rain (composite, undubbed master)
  9. Miracle Of The Rosary (undubbed master)
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night (composite, undubbed master)
  11. Until It's Time For You To Go (undubbed master)
  12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (undubbed master)
  13. It's Only Love (undubbed master)
  14. He Is My Everything (undubbed master)
  15. I, John (undubbed master)
  16. Separate Ways (undubbed master)
  17. Where Do I Go From Here (undubbed master)
  18. Burning Love (edited undubbed master)
  19. Fool (unedited undubbed master)
  20. Always On My Mind (undubbed master)
  21. It's A Matter Of Time (undubbed master)
  22. Take Good Care Of Her (undubbed master)
  23. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (undubbed master)

Disc 5

  1. Girl Of Mine (undubbed master)
  2. Sweet Angeline (undubbed master)
  3. I Got A Feeling In My Body (undubbed master)
  4. It's Midnight (unedited undubbed master)
  5. You Asked Me To (undubbed master)
  6. If You Talk In Your Sleep (unedited undubbed master)
  7. Mr Songman (undubbed master)
  8. Thinking About You (unedited undubbed master)
  9. Love Song Of The Year (undubbed master)
  10. Help Me (undubbed master)
  11. My Boy (undubbed master)
  12. Loving Arms (unedited undubbed master)
  13. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (unedited undubbed master)
  14. Talk About The Good Times (unedited undubbed master)
  15. Promised Land (unedited undubbed master)
  16. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (unedited undubbed master)
  17. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (undubbed master)
  18. If That Isn't Love (undubbed master)
  19. Spanish Eyes (undubbed master)
  20. She Wears My Ring (undubbed master)
  21. Fairytale (unedited undubbed master)
  22. Green Green Grass Of Home (undubbed master)
  23. I Can Help (undubbed master)

Disc 6

  1. And I Love You So (undubbed master)
  2. Susan When She Tried (unedited undubbed master)
  3. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (unedited undubbed master)
  4. Woman Without Love (undubbed master)
  5. Shake A Hand (unedited undubbed master)
  6. Bringing It Back (undubbed master)
  7. Pieces Of My Life (undubbed master)
  8. She Thinks I Still Care (unedited undubbed master)
  9. The Last Farewell (composite, undubbed master)
  10. Solitaire (undubbed master)
  11. Moody Blue (unedited undubbed master)
  12. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (undubbed master)
  13. For The Heart (undubbed master)
  14. Hurt (undubbed master)
  15. Never Again (undubbed master)
  16. Love Coming Down (undubbed master)
  17. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (unedited undubbed master)
  18. It's Easy For You (undubbed master)
  19. Way Down (undubbed master)
  20. Pledging My Love (unedited undubbed master)

Disc 7

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful (undubbed master)
  2. The First Noel (undubbed master)
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night (undubbed master)
  4. The Wonderful World Of Christmas (undubbed master)
  5. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (undubbed master)
  6. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (undubbed master)
  7. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (undubbed master)
  8. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees (undubbed master)
  9. Merry Christmas Baby (unedited undubbed master)
  10. Silver Bells (undubbed master)

Disc 8

  1. Long Black Limousine (undubbed master, vocal repaired)
  2. I'm Movin' On (undubbed master, vocal replaced)
  3. A Little Bit Of Green (undubbed master, vocal replaced)
  4. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (undubbed master,vocal repaired)
  5. After Loving You (unedited master)
  6. Do You Know Who I Am (undubbed master, vocal repaired)
  7. Any Day Now (undubbed master, vocal repaired)
  8. For The Good Times (undubbed master with vocal overdub)
  9. Love Song Of The Year (undubbed master with backing vocals)
  10. Pieces Of My Life (undubbed master, different mix)
  11. Heart Of Rome (take 3 & workpart take 1 used for composite master)
  12. Inherit The Wind (vocal overdub take 1 used for composite master)
  13. Inherit The Wind (vocal overdub take 2 used for composite master)
  14. Rags To Riches (take 3 used for composite master)
  15. Rags To Riches (take 4 used for composite master)
  16. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (undubbed master)
Label Unknown
Release EUM-001