The One And Only

  1. Love Letters
  2. Don't
  3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  4. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  5. True Love
  6. Young And Beautiful
  7. Doin' The Best I Can
  8. Something Blue
  9. That's Someone You Never Forget
  10. For The Good Times
  11. Woman Without Love
  12. He'll Have To Go
  13. It's Impossible (live)
  14. Loving You
Label Sony/BMG
Release UTD122