The Magical Rockin' Sound Of Elvis Presley

Side 1

  1. First In Line
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. Is It So Strange
  4. I Want To Be Free
  5. Trouble
  6. Lover Doll
  7. Crawfish

Side 2

  1. I Love You Because
  2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  3. Dixieland Rock
  4. Don't Leave Me Now
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  6. Young And Beautiful
  7. Anyway You Want Me
Label Jubilee
Release MLP 1956