The Legendary Magic Of Elvis Presley

Side 1

  1. The Wonder Of You
  2. Baby, I Don't Care
  3. My Wish Came True
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  6. Little Sister
  7. It's Now Or Never
  8. Too Much
  9. Are You Lonesome Tonight

Side 2

  1. Burning Love
  2. A Fool Such As I
  3. Hard Headed Woman
  4. In The Ghetto
  5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  6. Don't Cry Daddy
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. His Latest Flame
  9. One Night
Label Candlelight Music
Release DVL1-0461