The King - Unadulterated Recordings

  1. After Loving You (alternate take)
  2. Guitar Man (alternate take)
  3. Kentucky Rain (alternate take)
  4. Don't Cry Daddy (undubbed alternate)
  5. Any Day Now (undubbed alternate)
  6. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin' (alternate demo version)
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (unrepaired master take)
  8. Until It's Time For You To Go (undubbed version)
  9. Lead Me Guide Me (alternate take)
  10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (undubbed version)
  11. Never Again (undubbed version)
  12. Solitaire (undubbed version)
  13. For The Heart (undubbed verson)
  14. If You Don't Come Back (alternate demo version)

Front Front