The Joan Deary Tapes

  1. Hey Jude
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Fools Rush In
  4. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  5. When I'm Over You
  6. Always On My Mind
  7. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  8. I'm Leavin'
  9. Where Do I Go From Here
  10. Until It's Time For You To Go
  11. If I Were You
  12. Got My Mojo Working
  13. Fool
  14. This Is Our Dance
  15. Cindy, Cindy
  16. Separate Ways
  17. That's What You Get For Lovin' Me
  18. Life
  19. Love Letters
  20. I'll Never Know
  21. We Can Make The Morning
  22. Early Morning Rain
  23. Sylvia
  24. The Sound Of Your Cry

Front Front