The Joan Deary Tapes

  1. Hey Jude
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Fools Rush In
  4. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  5. When I'm Over You
  6. Always On My Mind
  7. It Ain't No Big Thing
  8. I'm Leavin'
  9. Where Do I Go From Here
  10. Until It's Time For You To Go
  11. If I Were You
  12. I Got My Mojo Workin'
  13. Fool
  14. This Is Our Dance
  15. Cindy, Cindy
  16. Seperate Ways
  17. (That's What You Get) For Loving Me
  18. I'll Never Know
  19. Love Letters
  20. We Can Make The Morning
Label PA
Release none


Back - Back to overview by label