The Gospel Series - He Is My Everything

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. His Hand In Mine
  3. He Is My Everything
  4. In My Father's House
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. Joshua Fit The Battle
  7. He Knows Just What He Need
  8. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  9. I've Got Confidence
  10. Working On The Building
  11. Crying In The Chapel
  12. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  13. In The Garden
  14. The Lord's Prayer (informal performance)
Label RCA
Release 07863-69386-2