The Golden Years Volume 2

  1. I'm Counting On You
  2. One Sided Love Affair
  3. I Love You Because
  4. Trying To Get To You
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  6. I'll Never Let You Go
  7. Blue Moon
  8. Money Honey
  9. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  10. My Baby Left Me
  11. Don't Be Cruel
  12. Hound Dog
  13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  14. Shake Rattle & Roll
  15. Love Me Tender
  16. Anyway You Want Me