The Genre Collection - The Blues

  1. Reconsider Baby
  2. I Feel So Bad
  3. When It Rains, It Really Pours (original Sun master)
  4. Milkcow Blues Boogie (original Sun master)
  5. So Glad You’re Mine
  6. Mean Woman Blues
  7. My Baby Left Me
  8. Tomorrow Night (original Sun master)
  9. Trying To Get To You (original Sun master)
  10. New Orleans
  11. Trouble
  12. It Feels So Right
  13. Beach Boy Blues
  14. Like A Baby
  15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  16. A Mess Of Blues (original Sun master)
  17. I Want To Be Free
  18. Give Me The Right
  19. Anyplace Is Paradise
  20. I Need You So
  21. My Baby’s Gone (original Sun master)
  22. Hound Dog (from the original master tape)
  23. What’d I Say (alternate take 3)
  24. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  25. Blue Christmas
Label ElvisOne
Release 8719325062359