The Elvis Presley Gospel Treasury

Disc 1

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. In the Garden
  3. Joshua Fit the Battle
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Farther Along
  6. Milky White Way
  7. Peace In the Valley
  8. Bosom of Abraham
  9. I Believe
  10. Crying in the Chapel
  11. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  12. Where No Man Stands Alone
  13. It Is No Secret

Disc 2

  1. Swing Down Sweet Charior
  2. Where Could I Go But To the Lord
  3. You'll Never Walk Alone
  4. Reach Out to Jesus
  5. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  6. By and By
  7. He Touched Me
  8. Working on the Building
  9. Mansion Over the Hilltop
  10. Stand By Me
  11. He Knows Just What I Need
  12. If We Never Meet Again
  13. His Hand in Mine
Label BMG
Release DMC2-1427