The Country Side Of Elvis

Disc 1

  1. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. I Love You Because
  4. Just Because
  5. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  7. I'm Counting On You
  8. How Do You Think I Feel
  9. How's The World Treating You
  10. Old Shep
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart
  12. A Fool Such As I
  13. There's Always Me
  14. It's A Sin
  15. Guitar Man
  16. Just Call Me Lonesome
  17. You Don't Know Me
  18. After Loving You
  19. Long Black Limousine
  20. I'm Moving On
  21. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  22. From A Jack To A King
  23. Kentucky Rain
  24. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  25. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  26. Release Me
  27. Funny How Time Slips Away

Disc 2

  1. Little Cabin On The Hill
  2. There Goes My Everything
  3. I Really Don't Want To Know
  4. Tomorow Never Comes
  5. Faded Love
  6. Make The World Go Away
  7. Help Me Make It Throught The Night
  8. For The Good Times
  9. Alwasy On My Mind
  10. You Gave Me A Mountain
  11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  12. Welcome To My World
  13. Take Good Care Of Her
  14. It's Midnight
  15. You Asked Me To
  16. Loving Arms
  17. Talk About The Good Times
  18. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  19. Fairytale
  20. Green Green Grass Of Home
  21. Susan When She Tried
  22. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  23. She Think I Still Care
  24. He'll Have To Go