The Concert Years (vinyl rip)

  1. It's Still Here
  2. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  3. Beyond The Reef
  4. I Will Be True
  5. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  6. See See Rider
  7. I Got A Woman - Amen - I Got A Woman
  8. Love Me
  9. If You Love Me Let Me Know
  10. Love Me Tender
  11. All Shook Up
  12. Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date