The Complete Works Volume 16

  1. Got My Mojo Working
  2. How The Web Was Woven
  3. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  4. Stranger In The Crowd
  5. I'll Never Know
  6. Mary In The Morning
  7. It Ain't No Big Thing
  8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  9. Just Pretend
  10. This Is Our Dance
  11. Life
  12. Heart Of Rome
  13. When I'm Over You
  14. I Really Don't Want To Know
  15. Faded Love
  16. Tomorrow Never Comes
  17. The Next Step Is Love
  18. Make The World Go Away
  19. Funny How Time Slips Away
  20. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  21. Love Letters
  22. There Goes My Everything
  23. If I Where You
Label GTR
Release Unknown