The Complete Works Volume 12

  1. Beyond The Reef
  2. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  3. Without Him
  4. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  5. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  6. Come What May
  7. Fools Fall In Love
  8. Indescribably Blue
  9. I'll Remember You
  10. There Is So Much World To See
  11. I Love Only One Girl
  12. It Won't Be Long
  13. Long Legged Girl
  14. Double Trouble
  15. Old Macdonald
  16. Could I Fall In Love
  17. Baby, If You'll Give Me All Of Your Love
  18. City By Night
  19. Easy Come, Easy Go
  20. I'll Take Love
  21. Sing You Children
  22. She's A Machine
  23. The Love Machine
  24. Yoga Is As Yoga Does
  25. You Gotta Stop
  26. The Girl I Never Loved
  27. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
  28. A House That Has Everything
  29. Hey, Hey, Hey
  30. Clambake
  31. Who Needs Money
  32. Confidence
  33. There Ain't Nothing Like A Song
  34. Your Time Hasn't Come Yet Baby
Label GTR
Release Unknown