The Complete Works Volume 04

  1. Doncha' Think It's Time
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. I Need Your Love Tonight
  5. A Big Hunk O'Love
  6. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  7. A Fool Such As I
  8. I Got Stung
  9. Make Me Know It
  10. Soldier Boy
  11. Stuck On You
  12. Fame And Fortune
  13. A Mess Of Blues
  14. It Feels So Right
  15. Fever
  16. Like A Baby
  17. It's Now Or Never
  18. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  19. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  20. Thrill Of Your Love
  21. I Gotta Know
  22. Such A Night
  23. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  24. The Girl Next Door Went A' Walking
  25. I Will Be Home Again
  26. Reconsider Baby
  27. Didja' Ever
  28. Doin' The Best I Can
  29. G.I. Blues
  30. Tonight Is So Right For Love
  31. What's She Really Like
Label GTR
Release Unknown