The Complete Works Volume 01

  1. My Happiness
  2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  3. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  4. It Wouldn'T Be The Same Without You
  5. Harbor Lights
  6. I Love You Because
  7. That's All Right
  8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Tomorrow Night
  11. I'll Never Let You Go
  12. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  13. Just Because
  14. Good Rockin' Tonight
  15. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  16. You're A Heartbreaker
  17. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  18. Baby Let's Play House
  19. Mystery Train
  20. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  21. Trying To Get To You
  22. When It Rains It Really Pours
  23. I Got A Woman
  24. Heartbreak Hotel
  25. Money Honey
  26. I'm Counting On You
  27. I Was The One
  28. Blue Suede Shoes
  29. My Baby Left Me
  30. One Sided Love Affair
  31. So Glad You're Mine
  32. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Cry Over You)
  33. Tutti Frutti
Label GTR
Release Unknown