The Complete USA Single Collection Volume 1 (1954-1956)

  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  6. You're A Heartbreaker
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. Mystery Train
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. I Was The One
  13. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  14. My Baby Left Me
  15. Don't Be Cruel
  16. Hound Dog
  17. Blue Suede Shoes
  18. Tutti Frutti
  19. I Got A Woman
  20. I'm Counting On You
  21. I'll Never Let You Go
  22. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  23. I Love You Because
  24. Trying To Get To You
  25. Just Because
  26. Blue Moon
  27. Money Honey
  28. One Sided Love Affair
  29. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  30. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  31. Love Me Tender
  32. Any Way You Want Me

Front Back