The Complete Million Dollar Session

  1. You Belong To My Heart
  2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  3. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  4. Walk That Lonesome Valley
  5. I Shall Not Be Moved
  6. Peace In The Valley
  7. Down By The Riverside
  8. I'm In The Crowd But Oh So Alone
  9. Farther Along
  10. Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
  11. As We Travel Along The Jericho Road
  12. I Just Can't Make It By Myself
  13. Little Cabin On The Hill
  14. Summertime Has Passed And Gone
  15. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
  16. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
  17. Keeper Of The Key
  18. Crazy Arms
  19. Don't Forbid Me
  20. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  21. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (alternate take 1)
  23. Don't Be Cruel
  24. Don't Be Cruel (alternate take 1)
  25. Paralysed
  26. Don"t Be Cruel (alternate take 2)
  27. There Is No Place Like Home
  28. When The Saints Go Marching In
  29. Softly And Tenderly
  30. Is It So Strange
  31. That's When The Heartaches Begin
  32. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (alternate take 2)
  33. Rip It Up
  34. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
  35. Crazy Arms (alternate)
  36. That's My Desire
  37. End Of The Road
  38. Jerry's Boogie
  39. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
  40. Elvis Farewell
Label Charly Records
Release Unknown