The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 34 - Hymns From The Heart

  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  2. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  3. His Hand In Mine
  4. He Knows Just What I Need
  5. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  6. In My Father's House
  7. If We Never Meet Again
  8. Known Only To Him
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Where No One Stands Alone
  11. Farther Along
  12. In The Garden
  13. Without Him
  14. Lead Me, Guide Me
  15. An Evening Prayer
  16. Reach Out To Jesus
  17. He Touched Me
Label Franklin Mint