The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 33 - The Memphis Sessions

  1. Suspicious Minds
  2. You'll Think Of Me
  3. Long Black Limousine
  4. This Is The Story
  5. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  6. Don't Cry Daddy
  7. Inherit The Wind
  8. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  9. Power Of My Love
  10. A Little Bit Of Green
  11. Do You Know Who I Am
  12. Only The Strong Survive
  13. Mama Liked The Roses
  14. Any Day Now
  15. My Little Friend
  16. Rubberneckin'
  17. Hey Jude
  18. I'll Be There
  19. From A Jack To A King
  20. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  21. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
Label Franklin Mint