The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 25 - The Ultimate Love Songs

  1. I'm Counting On You
  2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  3. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  4. Playing For Keeps
  5. First In Line
  6. Echoes Of Love
  7. Never Ending
  8. Love Me Tonight
  9. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  10. Ask Me
  11. Puppet On A String
  12. Love Letters
  13. Fools Fall In Love
  14. How The Web Was Woven
  15. Mary In The Morning
  16. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  17. Rags To Riches
  18. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  19. Love Song Of The Year
  20. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  21. I Can Help
  22. And I Love You So
Label Franklin Mint