The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 18 - Country Legend

  1. Guitar Man
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  4. The Fool
  5. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  8. There Goes My Everything
  9. Snowbird
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  11. An American Trilogy
  12. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  13. Take Good Care Of Her
  14. Find Out What's Happening
  15. You Asked Me To
  16. Loving Arms
  17. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  18. Talk About The Good Times
  19. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
  20. Susan When She Tried
  21. She Wears My Ring
  22. Fairytale
Label Franklin Mint