The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 13 - Moved By Faith

  1. I Believe
  2. Milky White Way
  3. Crying In The Chapel
  4. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  5. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  6. We Call On Him
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone
  8. Who Am I
  9. Only Believe
  10. Life
  11. Miracle Of The Rosary
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. A Thing Called Love
  14. He Is My Everything
  15. There Is No God But God
  16. Help Me
  17. If That Isn't Love
Label Franklin Mint