The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 12 - Loves Lost

  1. It Hurts Me
  2. Indescribably Blue
  3. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  4. I've Lost You
  5. The Sound Of Your Cry
  6. Just Pretend
  7. If I Were You
  8. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  9. Where Did They Go, Lord
  10. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  11. Until It's Time For You To Go
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (edited version)
  13. It's Still Here
  14. I'm Leavin'
  15. For Ol' Time Sake
  16. Separate Ways
  17. Fool
  18. Always On My Mind
  19. I Miss You
  20. It's Midnight
  21. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  22. My Boy
  23. Pieces Of My Life
Label Franklin Mint