The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 4 - Christmas With Elvis

  1. Blue Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. Silent Night
  5. O' Little Town Of Bethlehem
  6. Santa Bring My Baby (To Me)
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  10. It Won't Seem Like Christmas
  11. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  12. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  13. Merry Christmas Baby
  14. Silver Bells
  15. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  16. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  17. Winter Wonderland
  18. O' Come, All Ye Faithful
  19. The First Noel
  20. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
Label Franklin Mint