The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 3 - Songs Of The Seventies

  1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  2. Love Letters
  3. Patch It Up
  4. We Can Make The Morning
  5. Wher Do I Go From Here
  6. Burning Love
  7. It's A Matter Of Time
  8. Raised On Rock
  9. Promised Land
  10. Bringin' It Back
Label Franklin Mint