The Complete Masters Collection (Franklin Mint) Volume 1 - Songs Of The Fifties

  1. That's All Right Mama
  2. Heartbreak Hotel
  3. I Was The One
  4. Don't Be Cruel
  5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  6. (There'll) Be Peace In The Valley
  7. My Wish Came True
  8. Doncha' Think It's Time (single master)
  9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  10. I Got Stung
Label Franklin Mint