The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 30

  1. My Happiness
  2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  3. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  4. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
  5. Fool, Fool, Fool
  6. I Asked The Lord
  7. Earth Angel
  8. I'm Beginning To Forget You
  9. Mona Lisa
  10. His Latest Flame (studio rehearsal)
  11. Viva Las Vegas (studio rehearsal)
  12. If I Loved You
  13. Tennessee Waltz
  14. What Now My Love
  15. Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord
  16. Oh How I Love Jesus
  17. Hide Thou Me
  18. Write To Me From Naples
  19. My Heart Cries For You
  20. Dark Moon
  21. A Little Less Conversation
  22. It's My Way (Of Loving You) - This Time - I Can't Stop Loving You (studio jam)
  23. Faded Love (studio rehearsal)
  24. Ghost Riders In The Sky (rehearsal jam)
  25. Alla En El Rancho Grande (rehearsal jam)
  26. Froggy Went A Courtin' (rehearsal jam)
  27. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  28. The Twelfth Of Never (rehearsal)

Front Back