The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 3

  1. I Believe
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  4. All Shook Up
  5. Mean Woman Blues
  6. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  7. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  9. Party
  10. Lonesome Cowboy
  11. Teddy Bear
  12. Hot Dog
  13. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  14. Blueberry Hill
  15. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  16. Is It So Strange
  17. Don't Leave Me Now
  18. I Beg Of You
  19. One Night
  20. True Love
  21. I Need You So
  22. Loving You
  23. When It Rains, It Really Pours
  24. Jailhouse Rock
  25. Young And Beautiful
  26. I Want To Be Free
  27. Don't Leave Me Now
  28. Baby I Don't Care

Front Back