The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 22

  1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (edited version)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Until It's Time For You To Go
  4. Lead Me, Guide Me
  5. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  6. He Touched Me
  7. I Got Confidence
  8. An Evening Prayer
  9. Seeing Is Believing
  10. A Thing Called Love
  11. It's Still Here
  12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  13. I Will Be True
  14. I'm Leavin'
  15. We Can Make The Morning
  16. It's Only Love
  17. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
  18. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  19. Reach Out To Jesus
  20. He Is My Everything
  21. There Is No God But God
  22. I, John
  23. Bosom Of Abraham
  24. My Way
  25. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (remake)
  26. It's Impossible
  27. An American Trilogy

Front Back