The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 21

  1. I've Lost You
  2. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  3. Something
  4. Patch It Up
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  6. Snowbird
  7. Where Did They Go, Lord
  8. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
  9. Rags To Riches
  10. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Early Mornin' Rain
  13. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  14. Miracle Of The Rosary
  15. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  16. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  17. Padre
  18. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  19. Merry Christmas Baby
  20. Silver Bells
  21. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  22. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  23. Winter Wonderland
  24. Come, All Ye Faithful
  25. The First Noel
  26. The Wonderful World Of Christmas

Front Back