The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 20

  1. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  2. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  3. Just Pretend
  4. This Is Our Dance
  5. Life
  6. Heart Of Rome
  7. When I'm Over You
  8. I Really Don't Want To Know
  9. Faded Love
  10. Tomorrow Never Comes
  11. The Next Step Is Love
  12. Make The World Go Away
  13. Funny How Time Slips Away
  14. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  15. Love Letters
  16. There Goes My Everything
  17. If I Were You
  18. Only Believe
  19. Sylvia
  20. Patch It Up

Front Back