The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 19

  1. See See Rider
  2. Release Me
  3. Sweet Caroline
  4. Runaway
  5. The Wonder Of You
  6. Polk Salad Annie
  7. Yesterday
  8. Proud Mary
  9. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  10. Let It Be Me
  11. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  12. I've Lost You
  13. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  14. The Sound Of Your Cry
  15. The Fool
  16. Little Cabin On The Hill
  17. Cindy, Cindy
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Got My Mojo Working~Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  20. How The Web Was Woven
  21. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  22. Stranger In The Crowd
  23. I'll Never Know
  24. Mary In The Morning

Front Back