The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 17

  1. Long Black Limousine
  2. This Is The Story
  3. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  4. You'll Think Of Me
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. A Little Bit Of Green
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. Don't Cry Daddy
  9. Inherit The Wind
  10. Mama Liked The Roses
  11. My Little Friend
  12. In The Ghetto
  13. Rubberneckin'
  14. Hey Jude
  15. From A Jack To A King
  16. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  17. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  18. I'll Be There
  19. Suspicious Minds
  20. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  21. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  22. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind

Front Back