The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Volume 14

  1. City By Night
  2. Could I Fall In Love
  3. There Is So Much World To See
  4. Double Trouble
  5. Baby, If You'll Give Me All Of Your Love
  6. I Love Only One Girl
  7. It Won't Be Long
  8. Old MacDonald
  9. Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)
  10. Easy Come, Easy Go
  11. I'll Take Love
  12. Sing You Children
  13. She's A Machine
  14. The Love Machine
  15. Yoga Is As Yoga Does
  16. You Gotta Stop
  17. The Girl I Never Loved
  18. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
  19. You Don't Know Me
  20. A House That Has Everything
  21. Who Needs Money?
  22. Confidence
  23. Hey, Hey, Hey
  24. Clambake
  25. Suppose

Front Back