The Complete '62 Sessions

Disc 1

  1. Good Luck Charm
  2. Anything That's Part Of You (single version)
  3. Follow That Dream (EP version)
  4. Angel (EP version)
  5. What A Wonderful Life (EP version)
  6. I'm Not The Marrying Kind (EP version)
  7. What A Wonderful Life
  8. I'm Not The Marrying Kind
  9. Sound Advice
  10. On Top Of Old Smokey
  11. Follow That Dream
  12. Angel
  13. Angel (instrumental)
  14. Kiss Me Quick
  15. Just For Old Times Sake
  16. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  17. Easy Question
  18. Steppin' Out Of Line
  19. I'm Yours
  20. Something Blue
  21. Suspicion
  22. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  23. Night Rider
  24. Fountain Of Love
  25. That's Someone You Never Forget
  26. She's Not You
  27. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  28. King Of The Whole Wide World (EP version)
  29. This Is Living (EP version)
  30. Riding The Rainbow (EP version)
  31. Home Is Where The Heart Is (EP version)
  32. I Got Lucky (EP version)
  33. A Whistling Tone (EP version)

Disc 2

  1. King Of The Whole Wide World
  2. This Is Living
  3. Riding The Rainbow
  4. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  5. I Got Lucky
  6. A Whistling Tone
  7. Girls Girls Girls
  8. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  9. Where Do You Come From
  10. I Don't Want To
  11. We'll Be Together (LP version)
  12. A Boy Like Me
  13. Earth Boy (LP version)
  14. Return To Sender (LP version)
  15. Because Of Love (LP version)
  16. Thanks To The Rolling Sea (LP version)
  17. Song Of The Shrimp (LP version)
  18. The Walls Have Ears (LP version)
  19. We're Coming In Loaded (LP version)
  20. Girls, Girls, Girls
  21. I Don't Want To Be Tied
  22. We'll Be Together
  23. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  24. Earth Boy
  25. Return To Sender
  26. Because Of Love
  27. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  28. Song Of The Shrimp
  29. The Walls Have Ears
  30. We're Coming In Loaded
  31. Dainty Little Moonbeams - Girls, Girls, Girls (movie soundtrack)