The Collection Disc 1 - Elvis Presley

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Tryin' To Get To You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  10. I'll Never Let You Go
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey
  13. Heartbreak Hotel
  14. I Was The One
  15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  16. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  17. My Baby Left Me
  18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Front Back