The Chronicles Volume 3

Disc 1

  1. My Babe (remake by DJ Ethan)
  2. Promised Land (live)
  3. Miracle Of The Rosary
  4. Padre (remake by DJ Ethan)
  5. A Mess Of Blues (alternate)
  6. Loving You Road Medley
  7. Memories
  8. Stuck On You (remake)
  9. Come What May (take 8)
  10. Black Star
  11. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  12. Love Letters (live)
  13. Kentucky Rain (live)
  14. All Shook Up (remake)
  15. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (remake)
  16. She's Not You (take 1)
  17. He Knows Just What I Need (take 7)
  18. Who Am I
  19. Mean Woman Blues (remake)
  20. House Of Sand

Disc 2

  1. Baby I Don't Care (remake)
  2. Raised On Rock (rough mix)
  3. Kissin' Cousins (remake by DJ Ethan)
  4. He Is My Everything
  5. I Was The One (live)
  6. Easy Come, Easy Go (take 10)
  7. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (remake)
  8. Sylvia (alternate)
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. I John (remake by DJ Ethan)
  11. In The Garden
  12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  13. Just For Ol' Time Sake (take 4)
  14. Jailhouse Rock - Don't Be Cruel (live)
  15. I'm Leavin' (remake by DJ Ethan)
  16. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (take 6)
  17. Always On My Mind (strings)
  18. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  19. Three Corn Patches (remake)
  20. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (live)